Hoping to get another PRINT!!!

2011 designs

Let's study the Humanosaurs - Threadless T-shirts, Nude No More

The Midnight Snack Club - Threadless T-shirts, Nude No More

These are 2 of the designs I submitted to threadless this year, dunno if they have a chance to get printed, though they have a strong chance due to the scores, but I have been through this, getting good scores, even got 3 and up, but they never got printed, I hope this year I’ll get at least one, something I could add up next to my Dead Sucker, who’s been sitting there lonely on my threadless page,hehe, so let’s cross our fingers and toes shall we?! YEEEEEEAAAAHHH!!!

Leave a Reply

