A sneak peek for my DOA, Kyoto Japan exhibit entries

A sneak peek for Designers of Asia, Kyoto Japan exhibit entries, I have 2 entries for the entire exhibit, I totally forgot how many galleries in Kyoto these 2 will be shown, along with the entries of some of the great designers of Asia, but I’m totally excited to see the pictures and how things will go, even if I’m not gonna make it there, It’s always been my dream to come to Japan, I’m jealous for my prints, since they get to be there, roaming around Kyoto, I guess they’ve reached their destination by now, lucky prints!

One response to “A sneak peek for my DOA, Kyoto Japan exhibit entries

  1. Welcome to Dubai Xpats one of the best guides to helping new expats get settled in and also
    helping experienced expats find things to do in Dubai.you can able to know about
    dubai
    uae
    jobs
    things to do
    how to dubai
    kids
    new to dubai

Leave a Reply

